Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2016
Tall, elegant, human - Keb'Mo's music has such style.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Have been a Keb Mo fan for a years, so always keen to pick up one of his CDs - this one is certainly up to his very high standard. Really enjoy his laid back voice and guitar - perfect tone for singing the blues.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
Overly slick? maybe, but this is Mo' at his chilled out laid back bluesiest best. Its polished, yet crafted, hard edged yet smooth. There are rawer Mo' albums and possibly more laid back ones, but this is my favourite perhaps as his most rounded.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great album, assuming you're a Keb Mo fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Nothing wrong with Keb'. I have all his albums and will probably keep on buying them 'til he or I die ( whichever comes first ). I latched onto him in much the same way as I latched onto Taj Mahal back in 1969. I just cannot go without buying the next release.

Eamonn
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Fantastic like all Keb Mo albums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Wonderful Keb Mo. As wonderful as always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Great album from much under rated artist. I'll definitely be looking out for more of his stuff in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Great as all his albums
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Great Blues well recorded. Awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)