Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
My Fair Lady Soundtrack
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 19 October 2010
My Fair Lady, Original Soundtrack...Oh wouldn't it be loverly...Not 'alf!
One of the most wonderful musical ever made...pop it on and loose yourself, if there is reincarnation, I want to come back as Rex Harrison!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Another one to my collection of musicals.

Just takes me back to the watching of the film on the big screen

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
The original and the best soundtrack. Grew up with the (record) music my parents had. Still love it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Lovely old fashioned musical with lovely songs for your kindle or the CD version for your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great CD takes you back to watching the film with some of the dialogue included. A real soundtrack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Fabulous. close your eyes and it takes you to the heart of the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Best film ever....grandchildren love it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
bought for a mate but he was pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
very good I needed it to make a DVD it worked very well I am pleased with it especially having the original cast
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Good quality reproduction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

South Pacific
£4.69
Oliver - Soundtrack
£7.99
My Fair Lady
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)