Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Duets
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2016
This is a great example of how duets should be sung George and tammy have got to be the best at this type of pairing man and woman as it is very difficult to find the right balance but their voices blend perfect therefore I have no problem in recommending this album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Another c/w cd that is great to listen to. Even though the songs are a bit ancient now. If you like a good Singalong this is for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
A lovely compilation of two brilliant singers that sounds good together. Tammy Wynette sings with such emotion. I just love her voice and the way she sings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
A great CD. George Jones and Tammy Wynette sound so good together. There's not a song on this that I don't like.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2010
I wanted an introductory CD to George and Tammy duets and this one is ideal, nice mix of songs-I highly recommend this CD
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2010
I'm a sucker for duets and harmonies - in particular ones performed by country singers. This is a prime example of the genre.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
A PAIR OF ACES THAT HOW TO DESCRIBE THIS PAIR THEY SING TOGETHER IN SUCH A WONDERFUL WAY WITH SUPER SONGS LIKE /GOLDEN RING /TAKE ME/CRYING TIME/DID YOU EVER/ BEING JUST FOUR GREAT SONGS FROM THIS C.D. THERE HAVE BEEN MANY GOOD AND SOME GREAT DUET PARTNERS OVER THE YEARS I.E. CONWAY TWITTY AND LORETTA LYNN JOHNNY CASH AND JUNE CARTER THIS PAIR ARE ALMOST CERTAIN IN THE GREAT CLASS [THEY ALWAYS SAY THAT HUSBANDS AND WIFE MAKE THE BEST DUETS]
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Came through good i would recomend this album good old songs went well with the other one that was tammy on her own
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
If you love good country voices.than get this album,all the best duets from two of the biggest names in country.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)