Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2016
Classic Track, still sounds good all these years later.
Worth a listen if you arent a fan already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
MP3 downloads are put simply......terribly useful and turning into a rather expensive hobby!

This is timeless.
Eternal love and way beyond..............
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
In the days when rock and roll really meant something beyond some corporate slogan on a primark t-shirt, bands from spring up from council estates, and fill the airwaves with great tunes, or ferment revolution in the streets. Sometimes, which is most of the times, various chemical substances would provoke said bands from hitting on the idea of concept albums or prog-rock!

Other times, said bands would take a highly successful author of fantasy fiction, and stick him on bass guitar.

Blue oyster cult is one such band!

As for this song itself? I like it, and that's good enough for me. If you want long and winding explanations that say the square root of bugger all, then check the Guardian's music reviews!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This song stands the test of time. Absolutely fantastic. Cheaper version (from the Original Album Classics) is still the original version. Get it and switch the artwork for the great BOC album cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
One of my favorites, just had to have it in mp3 format, instead of the tape to digital copy that I had. Now I can even hear the cowbell!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Great sound quality and original artist recording of the classic. Sounds great when driving you won't regret buying this version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I`ve heard this song on radio many times and if you like an old songs(well some are good) listen to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Fabulous song - good quality. Quick delivery download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Wouldn't have bought it if I didn't already liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Excellent copy of a cult classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)