Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
32
Crazysexycool
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99

on 29 May 2016
One of the finest albums of the mid-90s, not only was TLC at their commercial pinnacle, but is a rare example of an album of all killer and no fuller. On top of the amazing singles which you all know, an impeccable and faithful cover of Prince's If I Was Your Girlfriend, a seductive Take Our Time and blatant rip-pff, oops I mean homage to Janet Jackson's This Time via Something Wicked This Way Comes, an album worth having (if you aren'y one of the millions who don't have it). The Vinyl edition is sexier than words...... go-buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Loved TLC then, still love them all these years later. Has all the classics. A fabulous band that were cut short way too soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Brilliant album from TLC this album is sexy,sassy,funny and just so amazing. It's rare I find an album I can listen to more than once all the way thru but this is one of the those!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2018
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Fabulous again good old tlc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
I wish more women were making music like this today, its a shame. Now I need to watch the recent movie about TLC starring Lili Mama, loads of people have told me to watch it! Anyway, great album, loads of classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
I had to have on my smart phone. I had the CD but I had to have it on my phone as well. This and Lauryn Hill's Miseducation are the greatest albums of the 20th century.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
A great album that has stood the test of time and takes me back to my youth...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse