Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Don't Say It
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 January 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed this. Can be played by all ages by adjusting the difficulty. We started by only having one word which can't be said and have progressed from there. Some of the words are obscure and so this meant we discarded approximately 5 cards. It seems easy enough to be able to make your own replacement cards too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
We love the game - though the same words seem to come around remarkably quickly - but lots of fun was had with this game over Christmas. Unfortunately the buzzer was a bit rubbish - one of the batteries simply seems to pop out of the holder everytime we use it, so we ignore it and use the timer on my phone instead. It's been great to encourage my daughter to think of new words to describe things and seems to be helping to expand her everyday vocabulary. Lots of fun, and educational too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
So funny. Wanted a family game for Christmas for a range of ages. We all played. Ages from 7_80. Fun was had by all. Good some game. Describe the item without saying anything on the list. So funmy especially when your on a timer. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Excellent game, very family friendly, lots of fun for young and old. Buzzer a little on the noisey side would like to have option to turn the volume down a little. Other than that, the perfect gift! Excellent value for money. Good easy to follow game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
Fun game for the whole family to play it kept us entertained for hours around Christmas and would highly recommended for anyone of all ages
We especially liked the option to change the difficulty of options on the cards as it makes it more challenging!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great game for all the family. Have fun playing this and anyone of any age can play
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Came across this by chance, we have spent hours playing it, so impressed. As long as the kids have good verbal skills then it can be played by all the family!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great game, my children have really enjoyed playing it and they have had lots of fun together playing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Good fun game but the buzzer didn't come with batteries which was a shame. Didn't take away from it too much as we used our phone for a count down. The whole family enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)