Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 13 May 2017
It is what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
Fast and efficient and wonderful follow-up from company to ensure that the product was well received.
Highly recommended - five stars
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2008
Finally! Another Adele single! The a-side's a cover of a Bob Dylan track, which doesn't mean much, but this record's a sureshot. Imagine Chess-Records-era Etta James mixed with the first two Roberta Flack LPs and you've sorta got the right idea. Adele proves there's still some soul left in far-off Blighty. Gimme gimme.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
This song literally touches your heart, the lyrics are so moving and Adele's voice is just amazing on this track. It is a beautiful song for anyone to have in their music collection - my whole family love it.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
It is not very often that an artiste can equal the excellence of a masterly original. This is one of those times!
Adele submits a splendid cover of the Dylan compostionl: a different arrangement and instruments and it again tugs at the heart-strings. And, ironically, both versions clock in at 3'20".

Frank Leyland (UK)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
good quality sound. good price,saves having to buy an album to get one song. easy to download using amazons free download program
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Beautiful Dylan song sung by beautiful singer, and a real knee-trembler! Could listen over and over and never tire of perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
great song,great singer and great on vinyl and once again I'm struggling to reach twenty words, what more can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Recommended by my granddaughter and love
Listening to her,lovely voice and thoughtful
Songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
what a voice i love her voice and this song is fab i can listen to it all day over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)