Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Junior|Change
Price:£11.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2015
I am female and 5.5 and of small/medium slender build, I debated which size to purchase and opted for this Junior Pull Bouy. I am glad I did a good size for my physic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great training aid and especially suited to larger adults, or those with legs that tend to sink!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Fantastic! Just what I was looking for. Price is good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Not good for childrens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
It ok nothing special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I like this buoy because it's big. I have felt that smaller buoys don't seem to float me enough especially when sculling. I'm a pretty big guy so I can understand that this might feel a bit too big for some people.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Perfect size and shape for ten year old. Reasonable price compared to similar products, good value for money. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Best pool buoy I have had, its solid good quality and keeps nearly 15 stone level for a good shoulder and arm work out swim.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
A really good junior pull buoy. Perfect size for a young swimmer and the colour makes it stand out from the rest. So far not lost or left on the poolside which is a bonus!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
As the colours are different to the usual blue, maybe I won't leave this one at the pool as I have done with all the others I've bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here