Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 October 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
Great price for a classic boxset my husband is very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
Loved watching theses when I was younger and still love them now.
They have been enhanced and look amazing in HD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Very please with hiw quick it came
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
Planet of the Apes is a great film. I had not seen the sequels but I have enjoyed them as much as the first Film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
a nostalgia trip for me and great watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
Apes and more apes. Still can stir the scify in me. It Brought back memories. Even the grandchildren seemed interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great value, excellent quality. Has loads of extras bought as a present for my husband for Christmas and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2014
I have not seen all the films before so i was lookng forward and i was not disappointed great films and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse