Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 January 2016
This is my go to foundation has been for years . Great matte foundation but not overly matte or cakey,easy to blend I use a stipple brush to apply as I have large pores and def last all day , when my skin is dry i tend to add 2drops of vitamin e oil to foundation then apply gives a dewy look but not shiny .i would recommend this foundation for any ages its fantastic and has great buildable coverage .deluvery was quick and i will be buying more from this seller
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
I think I am going to stick to this make up for a long time, I have tried many different brands, but I really like this one because it matches perfectly the tone of my skin, it doesn't stain and it's barely greasy. It does leave a bit of shine on your skin, but it goes away if you apply some oil-free powder foundation afterwards. Just bear in mind that it doesn't have sun protection factor.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2015
This has to be the best foundation ever. And I love this colour, although you will probably need your own! 108 has a real pink tint rather than the yellowy/beige lots of others are.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
Have been wearing this makeup for years, much cheaper on amazon than in boots. I mix two colours together to get the right colour for the season.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
I always use lasting performance soft beige foundation & I've used it for many years now. It covers very well & stays on for the whole day with a covering of Matt powder
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
My favourite foundation which I have used for years. Having visited all my local chemists, department stores etc. was disappointed to find the shade I use is discontinued.
Not only did I find it on line but it was half the price, brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
More expensive in the shops...so, very pleased with purchase and delivered before estimated delivery date!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
Not having the face of a porcelain doll I am happy to say this product covers all my imperfections, not that I have too many. I Hope it continues to be available till I hit the deck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
I have oily skin and struggle with a long lasting foundation. This max factor foundation is decent foundation and lasts for around 8 hours.

For the price it's good value and I wear it most days. I teach PE and I'm outside for the majority of the day. I'm happy that I still have makeup on at the end of the school day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
I have pale skin and freckled skin and find it difficult to find shades light enough. This is the right shade and gives good coverage of blemishes. A good buy I would recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here