Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

bought for present for 3 year old as she loves it at Playschool. The one there is very well used and popular so I go with that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old, she loved hammering away, using her imagination.
Well worth the price I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Great set. Got it to add to one of the more traditional sets where its just standard shapes.I have 2 nephews age 5 and 3 years and they love playing with it. I only had 1 board and hammer,so wanted another set but didn't really want anyore of the standard shapes.this is perfect to add to it and they love the animal shapes.would recommend.with or without a more traditional set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great toy thats lasted really well. nice manageable pieces, not too many to get lost!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
A lovely sturdy playset which is great for working on fine motor skills. There is a good selection of animal and farm pieces to choose from, giving it lots of scope for imaginative play. It'd make the perfect gift for a 4 or 5 year old farm loving girl or boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Is what it is: fit for purpose tending towards pretty good & pain free and resonable duration delivery via amazon system. Nippers loved it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Love pin a shape for playgroup. Children love it but wish there was 2 boards and 2 hammers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great product, just as described, packaged well and good delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Fab toy, packaging a bit dated, but hours of fun for my 3 year old son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Board snapped in half after about 10 minutes playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)