Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
766
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
Amazing value, top class tennis balls. People who REALLY play a lot of tennis might have a different opinion, but I'm an ex club singles champion and these are good enough for me. No embarrassment turning up with Head tennis balls, they're a recognised make and these are not some sort of budget option. Brilliant value at under £13 for twelve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
I can't vouch for their longevity at the moment but these balls played well and were lively without being over bouncy. They have a nice firm felt which stood up to their first three hour tennis without a mark. Cans come pressurised which means they'll remain fresh until they're opened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good balls for playing casual tennis. We are using them once a week for a couple of months and they are still good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
For dogs these are amazing they don't rupture very quickly i have 2x German shepherds and these balls will last about 1 month each continually playing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Cheap price and amazing quality tennis balls. You will probably not gonna get a better deal than this anywhere else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Fast delivery, good quality product as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Buy these for my dog as the doggy ones are just not tough enough, they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I buy these proper tennis balls for my dogs because they can't chew the lining away and they bounce properly. They last ages if we don't lose them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
gift for my dog, they last, much better then buying dog designed tennis balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Excellent value for the price, however they do not absorb water very well, so avoid using those balls on wet clay. Appart from that, they're just as good as Slazenger or Head drive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)