Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2010
A great gismo!
Definately got one over on Apple.

Have had my shuffle well over a year before finding your little charger.

It is not always convenient to charge up on one's computer/notebook especially when on holiday.

I was delighted to find it on Amazon after enquiring at Apple retailers to be told they did not make
an independant charger.

Have informed friends and family who also have this particular Apple Ipod shuffle where they can obtain
an independant charger.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Very handy and both my daughter and I use this to charge our ipod touch when there is no laptop around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Does the job nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Good product excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Good length of cable just what was needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Really glad I purchased this item s it makes charging my various Apple gear very easy. Only problem is keeping it out of sight of the rest of the family who all seem to want to use it at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)