Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 March 2014
I cannot fault this product - it is exactly what it claims to be.

However, my VAX still does not work despite fresh belts - a part must have come off the spindle as the belt is too long to put friction on the brush bar.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
Couldn't get this anywhere ,it saved my hoover from being thrown out belt are great fit .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
Assorted belts for vax well made fit well !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2013
Delivered promptly. A new belt can make all the difference - but always clean the filters thoroughly too - they tend to make the biggest difference to the ability of the suction to spin brush tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
This is a fantastic item, not only solved my problem with brush slippage, but has left me a spare for both drive belts in the cupboard!!! This is a fantastic purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Ideal replacement for my vax where the cleaner brush had stopped working. Very easy to replace and also able to replace the drive belt also.
Good quality belts supplied, looks identical manufacture to the original ones which were taken off.
Pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2016
Correct belts received good value and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
I bought the item after reading the description and looking at the pictures. When the item came only two of the four belts fit my vax even though the picture had the correct part numbers on the belts. I needed the hoover so I fitted the one belt that was broken. If this was not so I would have sent them all back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2012
It appears you can only buy these on line now, in which case without them I'd be lost , I'm replacing them every couple of months. Not sure if that is because the belts are defective or the vacuum cleaner. I'm tempted to think its the vacuum cleaner, if I was reviewing that I'd say it was absolute rubbish and not fit for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2012
Ordered on Bank Holiday Tuesday, arrived next day!!! Has stopped the belt from screaming when it slips. If you don't know how to fit the belts the Vax web site has a video to show you. Note, there are TWO pairs of belts in this pack. Some web sites only appear to have ONE pair
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here