Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
Great light and good value. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Good little back light, there are cheaper one's out there, but this does the job.

The only thing I don't like is the switch, it's not positive and very difficult to use with cold/numb hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
this rear bicycle lamp arrived very quickly and once unpacked was contained in a small box the size of the size of a cigarette pack. This was the the thing that surprised me most really, the small size of the whole thing. It came with 2 AAA batteries and you have to use a 2P coin or similar to prise off the front red coloured lens to access the main unit and to load up the batteries. When fitted the lamp is switched on and off very easily by a red coloured microswitch on the bottom of the unit. One press for on constantly, second press for all three lamps flashing simultaneously, and final third press for each LED flashing on and off in sequence. The lights are very bright indeed and although I have not been able to test them properly yet as my bike is off the road at the moment I would have thought they were ideal for safety and visibility purposes riding at night. The package is the light on instructions but the light unit itself clips easily into a strong plastic clasp which I guess secures around the seat post - there is a smaller clasp which I suppose is to use on one of the seat stays as well if you prefer. Everything is quite easy to do and for the price including free postage and batteries I think this is a very good deal.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
item arrived fast and as described.
i keep buying the cheapest rear lights and they go wrong within no time but this light is a good quality product with solid build compared with some other lights i've used.
very bright and the spread of the light is impressive .
no hesitation in recomending it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
Does what it is supposed to do. Excellent value for money. delivery, etc. Simple fitting. Good to have as a main or spare light.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
This bike light is perfect - compact, lightweight, cheap and super bright.

I feels much better quality than previous lights I've owned and it mounts neatly on the seat tube out of the way.

Can't recommend highly enough A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I bought this as an additional rear light to make my bicycle more visible and it certainly does that. It is far brighter than the existing light and I am delighted with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Feels really cheap and horrible. Bracket was unbelievably fiddly. Light bright enough but I don't expect it to last over the winter. Like my dad says, you buy cheap, you buy twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
very good light this is the second one i have bought,the first one got water in and rusted the switch,but this was my fault for not sealing it correctly when changing the batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
This product arrived quickly, a really good light at a good price, in comparison with the shops this is a really great buy. Strongly recommend. 7 LEDs makes it very visable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)