Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2010
This would have had 5 if all the microphones had stayed up!! Great for a disco party for my daughter - her and her friends lov ed them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great item for livening up speaking activities in my MFL classes. The kids love it! Will buy some more of these. Very good for doing "surveys" in the FL, makes even the quietest child want to have a try at speaking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Purchased 6 of these for a pop party,out of them 2 went down within 10 minutes. They didnt have seal holes they were pin holes in the body of the microphones which was really strange and dissappointing. We managed to block the holes for a short while with cellotape, but it didnt last long....such a shame and such disappointed children :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
Getting ready for a 70s themed fancy dress party and made sure I got loads of these so people can all sing along to classics like "I WILL SURVIVE"!!! These inflatable mics are sure to get even the shyest guest up and singing!! PERFECT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
If you want to laugh your head off get one of these, get a few mates around have a few beers and put on the music you listened to when you were a teenager. We had such a laugh that we are going to get some more along with the blow up instruments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Great accessory for my pop star fancy dress, everyone loved the microphone. Only small problem it kept deflating so had to keep blowing it up throughout the evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Good product but minus 2 stars for false advertising. You only get 1, not 4 like you're lead to believe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
got it as part of my outfit for fancy dress party. my son loves playing with it still now. great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
The grandchildren had great fun with these at a recent Hollywood themed party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
These go down SO well at parties and weddings - recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£1.21

Need customer service? Click here