Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
66
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Fabulously rich, complements the occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
As described. I'd say medium to large sized confetti. Pretty.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Came on time just as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
There's not much to say, they are little gold stars to sprinkle over a table. Good for price with no P&P and a good amount. Happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Product was used as table confetti at a party and looked lovely I brought 4 bags to do 6 tables and a sweetie table and this was more than enough, I actually have some spare so they were excellent value for money as well as looking great!
Would buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I ordered these to decorate my table last Christmas. They look lovely and add sparkle and charm to the table and can be used again and again. I love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Gold stars were very effective against white table cloths, also bought the black ones and added a little extra special touch for a party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
What more can I say? Arrived virtually the next day and looks so good. Sets off the red Christmas tablecloth so well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)