Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
54
3.0 out of 5 stars
Hermione Granger Costume Wand
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 June 2015
It's ok. Was cheap - so you get what you pay for. Just a plastic wand. Kind of wish I'd splashed out on the £25 wooden one though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is too expensive for what it is. My daughter was so disappointed in the quality. The plastic doesn't look great, there's a label of the side that doesn't come off and a big air hole in the bottom. Would recommend buying it for no more than £4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
An artificial not very attractive wand . I ended up making one. From our tree. Painted it. Looked much better and original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Somewhat disappointing plastic 'stick'.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Dissapointed with this product as it is more like a truncheon than a wand. I wish I had read the other reviews before purchasing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
It did the job for a costume of my daughter for book's day. However is too big and quite plastic. As I said, it's ok for a costume but for nothing else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
The wand was made of some sort of plastic. The surface texture and coluour tended to make design less visible but otherwise it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
The wand is great- looks just like the picture! It is quite thick though! but is great for fancy dress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Not cheap, but rubbish hollow piece of plastic tube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Little disappointed expected more for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)