Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2017
Marvellous design/value/delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Brought this for world book day, it didn't fit my five years head. And was very poorly made but it was cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Cheap, but you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Very cheaply made. Unstiched within 24 hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
These hats were bought for my 2 and 4 year old. They just fit my 2 year old but the hat is too small for my 4 year old. It was a shame as they are quite nice. I had considered returning but with postage costs it is probably not worth it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
I ordered a witch hat for my 22months old daughter but it was already damaged when I received it. I put a return label which they sent and sent it back about 2 weeks ago but still they don't pay me back. I contacted them via amazon website but they did not reply me yet. The price is very cheap but still I payed for it so they should pay me back as it was a faulty item. I ordered another one and the hat was much smaller. It was perfect size for my daughter but I believe there are two different size as first one which was a faulty item was quite big for her. The hat quality is very thin but it's ok for once use. My daughter seems happy to have the hat so I gave 2 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Think they must have changed the size looking at the other reviews as this is way too big for my 2 year old. It fits me! Shame as now no time to order a replacement before Halloween :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Too small for my normal sized 3 year old!! And when I contacted the seller they wouldn't for the pay return, which was more than the hat, so this was a total waste of money for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Bought this for my granddaughter. She loved to wear it when she is watching 'Room on a broom". Also good for Halloween trick or treating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
brilliant, just what we needed .fitted (5yr old) perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)