Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 8 July 2017
Everything I asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Fantastic leads, work perfectly, good clear, balanced sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Excellent cables at a good price.

My only concern was that a couple of them had very slight discolouration / blemishes on the steel tip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2012
Good quality product as you would expect from Adam Hall, but you can find better cables if you pay more. As always, you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Black cable didn't work and cables were slightly dirty but other than that the other cables did the job as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
Good quality, 4 stars as they would be improved by being gold plated, but for the price they do the job i suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Love these cables - great quality for the money in my opinion. I have them in various sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Good product speedily delivered, does what you would expect at the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
All six working fine and good build quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
as advertised thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)