Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
417
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Model|Change
Price:£1.20+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
Brought this globe for my niece and she is always playing with it! Good valve for the money. She loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
It looks very cheap. It is just of min quality you can expect. Don't mind since it is for my little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Item was a Good price and dispatched quickly, i cant really ask for more for the price i purchased it at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Great for geography games and indoor catch with 4 year old. Still going strong after a month. We love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great fun inside and outside. It also works as a globe. We have used it to show our son where places are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great wee globes. Were for taking to South Africa to explain to the kids where we were fro, just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Not as large as hoped for. Kids thought it was a football. not best quality but for the price it was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Good quality. The ball has not lost any air since I've had it. Worth the money. And very educational to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Great inflatable globe. Encourages kids to learn geography whilst giving the pleasure of a beach ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Fantastic product, great value for money, very detailed. Arrived really quickly. A very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)