Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2012
I like the different colours included and the style of the pens. The only thing I did not like about them is that the colours are not strong enough so I you write on bright paper, the colour is missing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Great fineline pens, which offer different colour shades to the Stabilo pens I also have. While, at only 12 colours, these are obviously limited, if you're looking for an accompanying set to a larger collection, or maybe only need a handful for small notes/projects such as scrapbooking etc (which is what I bought these originally for, despite now using them for colouring) then they're perfect as they are. The very cheap price point is also a great factor.

The pen quality itself is also top notch. Fine enough that it's easy to be controlled and accurate, strong enough colour that you don't need to press too hard but also a consistent ink flow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
The pens were very good and neat when writing and also after writing the ink dry's quickly so no smugging
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Bought as a gift! My girlfriend is very into her textiles and scrapbooking, she absolutely loves everything paper chase and these did not disappoint her!

She has been using them for quite a while now and they still work perfectly.

Good range of colours, and not too expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
I gave this item as a birthday present for a girl aged 11 and she loved it. They went in her new pencil case ready to start secondary school.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
good range of colours and really nice fine nibs. just what I needed for my scrapbook project. Sealed wallet keeps them neat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
These are nice, strong , good colour, they come in a plastic reseable case, to keep them in order. All great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Seems quite expensive but we bought these for our Wedding presents (DIY scrapbooks) and we coloured in full pages and there is still ink remaining, lovely vibrant colours which dry fast. Lovely buy. The yellow isn't fantastic, can hardly see it but the others make up for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
I love that you can purchase paper chase products on Amazon. These fine tip pens last for a long time and are great for 'nice writing'. They do not smudge or blur. Great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Bought this item as part of a set with a scrap book and there great came with the book and perfect to use very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated • Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)