Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
89
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
Granddaughter loved this CD from Christina Aguilera. Said the music was very good and she really enjoyed listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Very good CD containing most of her hits, this copy also exceptional value because it included a DVD of all the hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
I purchased this album on a download. It downloaded easily and quickly and is an excellent album of all of her hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
She is unique and such a good artist but more than that this girl can sing, why dont you buy the album and listen??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
This CD is fab, liked her music over the years but this CD is well worth the money and she is a joy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
The first CD of Christina Aguileras that I have bought, should have bought one long ago. Love this ladies voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I love the cd, all the songs are great and i just cant stop listening to it . I would highly recommend this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Christina's first GH. Brings back some good memories. It's a shame not all the videos are included on the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Fabulous album all the hits I love. I especially love the track with Ricky Martin Nobody wants to be lonely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 February 2016
If you haven't got the individual albums then this compilation is an excellent collection of songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.54
£2.54
£3.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)