Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2009
A truly lovely perfume that is suitable for everyday wear. With hints of coconut and rose, this is a gorgeously girly perfume that has fast become my favourite! Buy it and be pleasantly surprised that it is not just another hyped-up celebrity scent but one that I would buy even without the Gwen Stefani label. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
i originally purchased the 10ml bottle in Boots 6 years ago for £29.99 and fell in love. until then i havent been able to find another bottle anywhere, i was amazed to find a 30ml bottle for just £15 with free postage- it arrived in perfect boxed condition. the most amazing smelling perfume ive ever smelt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2010
My daughters who are aged 19 and 15 love this perfume and due to it being cheaper on Amazon than in Boots I ordered them 1 each. I also love the smell. The bottles are pretty but the only thing I would say is that its a shame that this perfume does not come in 50ml.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I bought this as a requested gift. She was very pleased with it and it was great that I could get that size for that price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
bought for a present, person loved it, certainly would buy again. good value for money. would recommend to a friend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Lovely packaging & adds to the collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Lovely perfume, an excellent gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Fast delivery beautiful present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
great item fast service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
lovely gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)