Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
139
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
the kids love it, It's as good as The Snowman but a very different character, Fabolous illustrations and very watchable for any generation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I love this film and watch it over and over again.
I let my students (foreigners) watch it at Christmas time and we all laugh and laugh.
I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Love it watch it every Christmas. Just one thing how can the DVD be a 40th Anniversary box??? when this was made and released in 1991 it's 24 years old not 40 ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Delightful story for young children leading up to Christmas all three grandchildren were enchanted lovely characters andlike the way it linked to The Snowman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Brought this for my daughter in the hope she will appreiate it as much i as did when i was her age.
classic christmas film. Great music. Just love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought this for my 2 & 4 year old granddaughters to watch they loved it, because it is Raymond Briggs I expected it to be good & wasn't disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Great film for kids (and big kids). Had an issue as somebody else also bought this as a gift for the same person and the seller was keen to help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Love the miserable old Father Christmas. He mirrors my opinion of Christmas. Lot of hard work and I like it better between Jan and Nov
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Product received earlier than date given. Sealed as described and all seems ok. Very pleased. My 2 year old will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
I've been looking for this ever since I first saw it on television 📺. Now I can have a great time ANY time of the year...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse