Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
I have a cat water fountain and always found a problem with cleaning it properly as there are fiddly corners. But after rinsing the parts, I now soak them in sterilising solution for about a half hour and then reassemble. Have found it stays cleaner longer this way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
The item itself I cannot fault, I would have to give it 5 stars, they are very easy to use with the cold water milton sterilising tank although when the item arrived the box was opened and damaged as it had been sent in a padded envelope, this had obviously been squashed or thrown about on route so the tablets although sealed in their individual packet were loose in the envelope when I opened it!
I was able to purchase these from my local Supermarket for just £1.25 for a box of 28 tablets and that is what I will be doing from now on, sorry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Easy to use, no rinsing. The brand name ensures the sterilising is reliable and safe. Will definitely buy again when I need more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Does what it's meant to do.easy tabs in perforated squares for ease of opening. Easy to store due to size of box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Good product which is easy to use and quick delivery.
Only slight problem that the box was a bit damaged upon delivery but the tablets were in one piece and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Easy to use for on the go sterilisation of baby items without the need to bring steam steriliser (bought in conjunction with Milton cold water steriliser bucket)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
great price and v quick delivery, definitely buy from this seller again. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Bought for a charity so cannot really comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)