Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
93
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 7-11 Mens|Colour: White|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
BOUGHT FOR MY HUBBY BUT THEY WERE TINY, HAD TO GIVE TO MY SON AS HE IS SIZE 7 BUT THEY WONT FIT ANYONE WITH BIGGER FOOT THAN THAT, J
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Second time I've ordered these socks extremely comfortable Pringle are such good quality and they last too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
I've bought these socks before fit just as I like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Fab quality socks can't beat Pringles for socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
good quality, a little on the small side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
The socks aren't ribbed around the instep which is, I think, why they slip down as soon as you start walking. So avoid unless you like walking with your socks scrunched up around your instep!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
You need to order 2 sizes larger as these socks are v/ small fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Nicely cushioned, good fit. I wear them all the time and when they wear out I get the same again. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
good comfy as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)