Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2009
Heard the DVD in a shop in Gretna Green when we were up there for a family wedding. We were really impressed so we decided to buy it but the price was high so we ordered it off Amazon at a much reduced price. Such a fantastic gig and an excellent recording. We've played it over and over since we got it. Bagpipes rule!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
It's a perfect gift, for somebody who don't know what a piper can do.
And to have an ideea about what means to "be scotish and proud", You could find on this DVD old clasical pipers songs and modern rock songs as well and really sounds good.
Take it, watch it and enjoy it. Think abou beautiful Scotland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2009
What a hit...absolutely fabulous watching and listening...a great contemporary version of a very traditional instrument. We were amazed at how gifted these young Bagrocking men were...so impressed that we just have to go and see the RHCPipers live! Highly recommended...you'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers play the pipes as never heard before,they play traditional with modern. Favourites are Cold Play, John Farnham and Queen to name just 3.They are just brill the best. Would love to see them live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Buy it Play it.over an over again.
It inflames anyone with a globule of Scottish blood coursing thru their veins
Tunes are great,atmosphere amazing and the Chillis are indeed very very HOT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Brilliant music, a must to lift you up. Bought this item for a friend from Scotland but thoroughly enjoyed it my self, have now got my own copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2009
Absolutely brilliant, bagpipes will never sound the same again. Will bring a lump in the throat of every Scotsperson. Can't stop playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Fabulous if you like them. If not, plug your ears and hang onto something stable. As good a DVD of the group as I have seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I wasn't sure that I would like all of this but I was wrong. it is great to watch and you don't want the show to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
Great DVD. Love it.
If you think bag pipers are boring, you have to watch this DVD.
This is very entertaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.50
£6.77
£7.73

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)