Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2013
It arrived next day and in time for Christmas.
Gift for the wife and she's happy.
Good job done all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
Excellent product with a good clear deep sound. Picks up all the dab stations that I require. Easy size to carry aro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
A brilliant little radio, sound quality is excellent. Neat and compact and very easy to use and set up. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
husband loved it, ordered it for his birthday and he's chuffed to pieces. Great to have mains and battery options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought for husband who uses it for his work as a painter and decorator excellent radio does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2010
Overall product very good, but feel it could do with a little more volume. Otherwise, very pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2012
A stylish radio, a little top heavy with the aerial up and would benefit from a socket for an external dab aerial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2013
Absolutley brilliant. My husband is the envy of his work colleagues. They all want one. Easy to use and great tone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
Service excellent and a great product. What more can I say? I take it to bed with me every night and admire it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
This radio is so easy to use and the sound is so clear. The best DAB radio I have ever had, and I have got three.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)