Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
252
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 1.25cm x 13.7m|Change
Price:£1.26+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
The tape was a good price but it was not as effective as the Strappal I had before. I needed it to hold a splint in place for a mallet finger injury. It does not stick to itself however it does stick directly to the skin sufficiently. It also was a little too stretchy. I contacted the seller and they were very helpful offering a return or a discount on another product. I did persevere with it and it did the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I bought this because I was sick and tired of one particular pair of shoes that I couldn't break in and they ripped my feet apart with blisters,
I waited till my feet had healed then used a double layer of this on the sensitive part of my heel, dont' use lint or anything stick the tape straight to your foot or wherever you want to use it,
when I took my boots off at the end of the day you could really see where they had had a go at the tape but my feet where intact, I used this till the boots softened and now my feet are fine and so are the boots, this stuff is ingenious I will in future always have a supply to hand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Can't climb without it.
This is the stickiest product known to man. Doesn't stretch and really helps with support of damaged tendons and joints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Never use any other tale will always come here to get it ..great tape and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
I used this to put around my thumb and little finger as they rub against the gloves I wear in work. It did help a lot. However, it is definitely not 13.7m like it says it is. I got about 10 days use out of it before it was gone. Disappointed in that aspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Not recommended. I had a different experience with this tape - used it for judo to tape up fingers and toes. It was woeful, barely stuck, and came off within 5 minutes. Would not repurchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Used it to 'restripe' my bjj belt. Also add a little bit of superglue once it is on for extra durability
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
nice and sticky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
ok, not very sticky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not the stickiest of tape in the world, best to overtape to provide a secure anchor point, but does the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)