Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
46
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
The look of the item says it all, it is good for a fancy dress or a bit of fun - would not recommend use as a pair of sunglasses out and about!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great product, it is perfect and is well priced, I would recommendpurchasing this product to anyone who was looking to but this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
The product wasn't expensive and is just a bit of fun for my grandson, who's taken a liking to Elvis! So the glasses and attached sideburns are good value - and free postage, making it even better.

Would recommend as a compromise Elvis look, as the wigs can be quite pricey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
these were fab, my son didnt like the sideburns on his wig touching him so i had to cut them off and i got him a pair of these to wear as they had the sideburns on the side, he loved them and I am delighted. will fit adults and kids alike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Excellent fun gift for elvis fan, we all had great laugh plus they have been taken on holidays twice by the receipient

Would definetly recommend - guaranteed a laugh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I brought a few of these for an Elvis show we held at work and those who came and won these items loved them as thy are fun to wear especially for special tributes to the king
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
excellent service, was love by the wearer, made an excellent rock night even more fun & are now making a regular appearance, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Jokey christmas present for my husband - we had a new years eves party and he answered the door wearing these, went down a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Great fun and a little bit mad if you're looking for some Elvisness, and who doesn't want some Elvisness in their lives!! :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Great communication with buyer. Everyone in the world should have a pair of these, it would make the world a happier place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)