Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 8 April 2017
Love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Great number. What else can you say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
We picked this album especially as we Were producing a memory disc. now the discs are finished we are thrilled. Thank you.x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
These Boots Are Made For Walkin by Nancy Sinatra is a bold pop song about a singer expressing in an assertive way of what she plans on doing with her boots. The music to the song is also well-timed with when she expresses with the lyrics how one of these days her boots are going to etc. etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
The title sez it all. I used to stump around singing this song as a small lad, completely oblivious to the womens lib agenda lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
'These boots' is one of my all-time favourite songs so I just had to buy the download to add to my Kindle Fire music library!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I had sort of forgotten about this track but it has been great to hear it again. Great cover - exactly of the period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My dad used to play this music years ago and I loved it and have always tried to find it. So glad I now have it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Good sound . Good Version. Probably the one I sublimily recalled in my minds eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
loved this song since a child. Now got my own copy. Easy to download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Boots
£7.99
Nancy & Lee
£6.69

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)