Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 Oz|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2015
I was a bit sceptical about ordering this, seeing how the colour is really blue and I was worried that it might leave a blue tint on my skin. Boy, was I wrong! It's the best thing ever since sliced bread. I used it on my skin yesterday, seeing how it was a little bit irritated after waxing a couple of days ago, and as I checked out my irritated area this morning, almost all the redness is gone and I barely see any red spots at all. This is something I'll be buying and keeping a stock of at home! An amazing product, to say the least!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Couldn't believe my luck on finding this product. For years I have suffered from ingrown hairs after waxing or epilating. Have tried various moisturisers but nothing has worked. I saw this and found that it had really good reviews so decided to give it a go, so glad I did as it really works. Oil is blue in colour and absorbs into skin well, I only used it a few times after waxing and the difference was amazing, will definately be buying some more when I run out. No more ingrown hairs, Hurrah!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This stuff is great to remove excess gum from wax strips. The only thing that put me off is the colour. Apart from that cannot fault the product, it also reduces redness that sometime appears after waxing and reduces any soreness.
Arrived in perfect condition in the time specified by seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
It works and calms skin after shaving. My bikini line is now looking presentable
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
SInce waxing I have had a problem with ingrowing hair however since using this product and only waxing and not shaving at all this seems to be working. I still have a few remaining hairs but they are not sore and red as they were before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2011
I love this, it does really work. I haven't had any red pimples from shaving for ages now, and it acts as a moisturiser if you forget to moisturise. I think it has also slowed down regrowth, but haven't used it long enough to be sure. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I bought this to use after using Wax eyebrow strips. As i gave up on the strips due to them being unsuitable for my very pale brows. I only used it twice, it was gentle & good but I`ve gone back to having my eyebrows waxed professionally it`s so much easier & not very expensive, no frustrations either with stray hairs being left behind, however pale your eyebrows are they can still look untidy if stray hairs are left behind., Would recommend this for those who do wax their own eyebrows..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2010
Parissa Azulene Oil 60ml/2 fl oz
Using this is conjunction with a waxing system vastly improves the slowing rate of hair growth. After using an established hot wax system which I found quite painful, I now use a cool sugaring or 'warm in the hands' wax strip system and use this within a 48 hour period, and probably twice a week. This seems to work for me, I am a 'mature' female, and you may need to find your own system, but I am now a convert and grateful to throw away the razor!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
I discovered this about three years ago and have found it to work really well on my legs. Always keep some in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
This oil is brilliant for removing excess wax, quick, easy and it smells nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)