Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2009
Bought this DVD for my kids. They said they love the "Basil Brush" episode in it. They also enjoyed the "Postman Pat" episode. This DVD is currently getting a Christmas season playing and replaying so it obviously went down well in this house anyway.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2008
Innovative and fun DVD that is bright & colourful, and easy to use by pre-school children.

10 Great Christmas and wintery themed episodes:

Postman Pat - Ice Capade
Rupert Bear - Rupert & the Snowglobe
Jim Jam & Sunny - Christmas
Finley The Fire Engine - Weather Or Not
Basil Brush - Basil's Christmas Dinners
Ethelbert The Tiger - Ethelbert & The Reindeer
Budgie The Little Helicopter - Ice Work
Titch - Christmas Eve
Merlin The Magical Puppy - Merlin The Explorer
Jimbo and the Jet Set - Jingle Bells Jimbo
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I love DVD Christmas Fun Time. I am sure that the Dogs Trust Charity will love to.

Kind regards

Jeanette Webber
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Normally in our house to buy the CBeebies & Hit Favourites DVDs so this one, Christmas Fun Time, was a little different. Around half of the shows we had never seen before, but that is not a bad thing, we enjoyed them all as much as the shows we have seen before. Unfortunately there is no subtitles on this set, but to most of us that is really not a problem & did not effect the enjoyment we all had. Below is a full list of the shows on this set.

Postman Pat – Ice Capade
Rupert Bear – Rupert & The Snowglobe
Jim Jam & Sunny – Christmas
Finley The Fire Engine – Weather Or Not
Basil Brush – Basil's Christmas Dinners
Ethelbert – Ethelbert & The Reindeer
Budgie – Ice Work
Titch – Christmas Eve
Merlin – Merlin The Explarer
Jimbo – Jingle-Bell Jimbo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Slightly more for boys. Ordered for my daughter but its based on male characters mainly. If you have a lg look for something different
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Very pleased with DVD which was bought for my Granddaughter. Only problem being she keeps playing them over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great xmas variety dvd for kids, mainly old cbeebies episodes but worth the money and last about 3 hrs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Wonderful! I've been searching for Titch Christmas Eve for YEARS. It's absolutely beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse