Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
45
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
42
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2017
Very funny for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Aardman excels yet again with another brilliant Shaun the Sheep compilation DVD. As always there is the usual attention to every detail, facial expressions are captured to perfection and both subtle, and not so subtle humour, reigns throughout.

Another delightful and highly recommended title for all Aardman fans, adults and children, to enjoy over and over again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
Aardman always make great entertainment and Shaun is no exception. The adventures of the world most savvy sheep continue, funny, clever and hugely watchable. If you can watch Shaun dance on a washing machine and not laugh, then you've got a problem
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
Why is 5haun the sheep sold to kids. This is a seriously funny series of shows which will surprise and delight all, with brilliant insight to the way people behave. Wash day carries on the entertainment!!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2010
More mirth from Shaun and the gang. If you want a "pick me up" watch this DVD.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
Do I have to say anything about this DVD? Brilliant would be a word - but then I'm a big Shaun the Sheep fan - so is my 3 year old. Fast delivery, perfect working order.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
Great as always, you never tire of these DVD's. we laugh at every replay - you will love the short scene of Irish Dancing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2009
Shaun the Sheep is a spin-off of the Wallace & Gromit animated films and a work of comic genius. Suitable for ages 1 to 80. Even after a toddler has insisted it on watching it for the 200th time it can still raise a smile from the parents.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
Shaun The Sheep - Wash Day I think this DVD is great
I really like Shaun the Sheep and I love Timmy the lamb.
The stories are really inventive and very funny. Superb!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2009
Thanks to Nick Park's team at Ardman animations us adults have something to enjoy with our children. Skillfully crafted admist the animations that our children love to watch again and again are some laughs for Mum and Dad. this is Britsh Talent at it's best, 100% quality and head and shoulders above the mainstream of Children's animations, if you don't find something in this DVD to make you laugh you should perhaps consider undergoing some laughter therapy ;)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here