Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 February 2014
Really pleased with the basket. Would have been easier to fit if I'd had the same carrier rack , but it just meant the nuts and bolts had to go in different places. But now it's on I'm delighted with it - so solid and bags more space for shopping!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The best rack.Wide enough to fit loads of shopping. Fitting was easy, as there were various screws provided for various options of bikes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great basket but doesnt fit well at all to my bike. bit wobbly but it still does the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Goes very well with the bike. May not suit all models.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Easy enough to fut although I could have done with a spare set of hands - still managed it by myself though
Good size and strong materials!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Very useful and light basket with good fittings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
A good size, quality carrier, which fits securely. I would like some points to attach fixing straps, as the mesh is too fine to attach anything to. As the photo shows, I have fitted mine with cushions to carry a flying camera (Phantom drone). I have added Basil panniers for additional storage, which are overlapped by the basket, but are still accessible.
review image
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Sturdy basket, read some reviews that said fitting was difficult, but it was fitted within minutes. Good size and has been very useful.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
good product easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)