Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27

on 13 May 2009
I first heard this song because it appeared at the end of Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy BBC Radio stories. I love those books and this song is amazing too.... it really is a wonderful world. Jazzy, gravelly beautiful and sentimental!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
It was a bit gravelly. Maybe that was the recording as Louis does have a gravelly voice but maybe it was a copy of an old vinyl recording. I still enjoyed it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
Timeless lyrics as meaningful today as they were when written. What an incredible performer Louis Armstrong was, May his voice continue to entertain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
This song will never grow old. As you listen to the words, you cannot help singing along with it. Hope you have understanding neighbours like mine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
A heart warming, happy, and sad song that brings back so many memories and stirs the emotions. My music collection would be poor without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is a classic feel good song - sung by a master. If you're feeling down just play it and the world seems a better place somehow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
I bought this as a theme tune for my daughters life story picture show, it fits in great with this and has made a father very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Such a beautiful voice! This song should be listened to first thing every morning to set you in a positive mind frame!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
I chose this music because I love the words and the singer and I find it relaxing.It is an old time favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
The music & song says all that needs to be said and performed by a wonderful and sadly missed performer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)