Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 August 2017
Picture quality is good but being at the right viewing angle is critical. ANd I can't get the images to do random display from the card no matter what I try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I loved the photo frame although it was very over packaged when delivered, this was a 1st for Amazon. I have bought it as a Christmas present, so I will not know the full response until Christmas Day. Fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
The image quality is disappointingly poor, and unless the screen is viewed from directly in front of the unit the picture becomes pale and faded. The memory was also full after downloading just 3 images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Good fun item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
never ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
The photo frame constantly rotated our photos by either 90 or 180 degrees, you can rotate them manually via the inbuilt rotate option but as soon as it comes back to that photo it didn't save the settings.

Other than that looked fine and did the job however returned for another version simply for this reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Easy to set up - just transfer the photos onto a SD card. You can use a USB stick as well but this sticks out from the frame and looks unsightly. Got it for father in law for Xmas and he was thrilled. Might get one for myself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)