Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
23
3.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 8-10 years|Change
Price:£19.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2017
bought for my 10 year old daughter who loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Bought age 8-10 for my 9 year old and it was huge. Could have fitted an adult. Very cheap material too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Great quality,the mask looks very creepy so would also make a great Halloween costume as well as dressing up for fun :D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I've been looking for one if these for so long! My son is batman crazy and the joker is his favourite character. You should have seen his face when he opened this on Christmas Day. He is over the moon. Very happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
This was very large! I got age 10-11. My son is 12. Nice enough but I was a bit disappointed it didn't come with trousers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Very poor for the price! Ordered this for my 8yr old and had to keep as to close to Halloween to look for something else, poor quality, far to big, size states 8-10yrs, the mask fits adults, overall very disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Not what I expected but Ok. Was expecting it to be better quality. It just hangs of my son.. Also the mask had been folded in half so it's got a permanent line down the front and makes the mask look pointy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Really bad quality. Should charge less for the low quality item they are selling, it's not acceptable. Strings were loose, fitting was off, mask was too big. Fix this bad product please.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Poor quality, pants not included (which me be stated but not clearly enough for me to see). The mask was way too big with shoddy paint work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
just as described, material is good quality nice fit for an active little boy, washes well would recommend defo a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)