Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
6,900
4.4 out of 5 stars
SanDisk 16 GB microSDHC Memory Card Only - Frustration-Free Packaging
Size: 16 GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 June 2017
Up to 9Mb/s writes and 47Mb/s reads (sequential, large files), and decent small file performance for the price. (capacity check passed as well.
A bit frustrating 'frustration free packaging, but I definitely welcome the trends to less packaging. I am especially glad I did not get a 8th adaptor with this.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
I bought this to go with a dash cam as they were advertised as 'frequently bought together'. The SD card does not work in my dash cam. Dash cam message says it requires Class 6 or above - I read on the Q&A that this card is a Class 6 so not sure why it isn't working.
Mini Dash Cam 1080P Full HD Dashboard Camera with Night Vision,G-sensor, Motion Detection,Loop Recording,Parking Monitor (Mini cam).
Update. I lowered the dash cam resolution and it is now working. So far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Received nicely packed and easy to open !... Required for extra storage and placing of Operating Systems... very happy...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 14 July 2017
Very pleased with this memory card! Happy to recommend. Does everything you'd want it to and very good value for money too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
I'm a big fan of SanDisc, always have been. Clean, fast and simple to use. Versatility at it's best and possibly one of the better brands of storage out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
16GB microSD card, good for expanding storage, reliable SanDisk brand
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Reliable, dependable, genuine SanDisk micro SD card. Works fine with my Raspberry Pi Zero, Zero W, Pi 3 and a great price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Bought to expand storage in the Kidizoom we got from Amazon too, perfect and works brilliantly. I'd say this is essential for them as kids taking photos eats up the space on the camera, this memory card lets them take thousands more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
I'd echo the majority of reviewers' comments - plug it in - format for phone - it works. no notable lag during app load - data copy seems quick enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great little item, how did we ever do with out SD cards? Holds a huge amount of pre-recorded songs and talking books, quick delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)