Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 June 2016
I had this album when I was in my 20's and by chance I came across it here. This was a awesome album back then and now I have it again..A great trip down memory lane. ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2015
I first heard of UTAH Saints in the 90's and loved their stuff. Came across this album and it jogged my memory... Really pleased I bought it. 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
bought on the strength of the singles .i think i should have stuck with the singles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Owned this on cassette so when i so it advertised on cd i had to have it. Excellent album, the best they ever did to my mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2005
These guys kick ass. really.
True, the picture on the inlay shows a couple of 1991 California throwbacks or something, but when they sound this good you shouldn't care.
Their use of samples is out of this world. Personally I couldn't dance to the likes of Kate Bush and Annie Lennox, but with 'What can you do for me?' (especially the melodic mix) I can.
Their tunes blend some fine piano, strings (and even Motorhead)to pull off some brilliant eclectic dance and some great rock/dance cross-overs (the Prodigy were still in their Happy Hardcore phase)
It works all the better now people are looking to earlier dance.
The beauty of it is the sound on a lot of it is still comparable, if not better than the sound of house now.
They set the tone over a decade ago for others to follow, and they still can't keep up.
Put this on at your house party
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
Received in condition stated with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Something Good '08 (Remixes)
£3.99
Two
£6.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)