Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
To Where You Are
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 25 July 2015
I had never heard of this guy but listening to a track played recently at the funeral of a friend I purchased two copies one for me and one for the daughter of a friend and we both love it I have played in constantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
very happy to pay under £1 for such a beautiful song...Love how easy it is to download from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
I love this song. If you have lost a loved one it will bring a tear to your eye. One of the best singers of the century.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
First heard this at my mothers funeral, it was so apt for the occasion. I am now, (2 yrs later) able to listen to it and enjoy it. Lovely song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
My brother recommended Josh Groban to me several years ago and I have been an ardent fan ever since. He is very versatile from classical to easy listening and "pop". This particular track is so emotional I fell in love with it.If you haven't yet listened to Josh Groban do yourself a favour and try him out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
Lovely selection of music from Josh Groban. Great album. Downloaded it to my Kindle Fire HD the first time I had listened to music on it and am impressed at the quality of the sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
Really love this song. Reminds me of my sister who we lost just over 10 years ago. Makes me think she may be out there when I listen to this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
Very poignant record, brings a tear to my eye every time I hear it. Josh Groban has a beautiful voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2016
Wonderful uplifting and comforting words at a time of loss. Will bring a tear to your eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
This is the most amazing cd Josh Groban fans will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Stages
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)