Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2011
bought this set for my mum as a thank you gift for all the help and support she had given me.
Set was dispatched quickly, received well within stated times, My mum loved it and earned me some major brownie points! :o) This set is delicate looking and looks absolutely delightful on, was almost tempted to keep it!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Lovely jewellery in a pretty little box. The size of the items are actually the same as the picture shown. They arrived in a timely manner and look exactly as shown. Only gave this 4 stars because there is always room for improvement, and in this instance the box could actually be a bit more robust.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
I give this item as a present to my mother,she was very impressed with the pendant, as she can match it with some other items she has, was over the moon with gift thanks amazon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Bought for 15th wedding anniversary (crystal).
A very dainty, pretty set in a good presentation box.
Length of chain is adequate so that it sits nicely.
Delivery was excellent as I paid extra for next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A lovely set. Very pretty and sparkling. The colour of the stones is beautiful. Would have liked the earrings to be a bit larger length wise as they don't hang just right. Pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
picture makes item lseem larger than it was,metal in photo appeared white,description was yellow my fault in some ways,should have taken cost into qverall perception
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Although not as big as I expected, this item is perfect for the persons I have bought it for. I'm sure they will both be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Great product, bought it as a birthday present and the recipient loved it!!! Got it for a bargain price, can't complain at all !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
excellent value for money lovely presentation box brought as a wedding present for my daughter she loved it would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This was an 'add-on' Christmas present for my wife, a last minute impulse purchase. My wife loves it. Just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)