Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 August 2017
Filling a gap in my collection, memories of borrowing my sisters LP's thirty years ago!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
I was aware of Joni Mitchell back in the 70s but was more into Yes and Genesis and The Stones etc. I'm not impressed with the state of music in the present day so I'm catching up with older, quality sounds,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2015
Absolutely great album. I have had the CD from Amazon for years. It wasn't available on digital as well when I bought the CD. Getting it to my devices was easier than it ever has been for me this time for some reason. It has usually been really difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
One of my favourite vinyl discs now I have it on CD.joni Mitchell at her best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2016
As the incredible woman sings herself "You can't please 'em all, there's always somebody calling you down." But I haven't a bad word to say about her astounding musical talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2018
Great album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
A very gentle and polite album from Joni Mitchell..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
don't think it's her best album but still way better than most other artists
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
My original Album, background to my life way back was owned, played and played but went a wall - this restored lost memories. Wonderful songs by an amazingly inventive , creative woman. Hope you get better soon, Joni.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
Timeless!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Blue
£3.49
Clouds
£3.49
Hejira
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)