Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Both Sides Now
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 26 November 2014
I'm going to put this review on each of the twenty five mp3 downloads I bought yesterday. Frankly, for anyone considering using this Amazon service, DON'T. It will drive you round the twist. It has to be one of the most ridiculous systems ever devised and so irritating that I'm still fuming even after counting to a hundred.

Basically, you buy the song/tune, it sits in your 'Library' but you can't download it - everytime you try you get a message telling you to install the Amazon Music system - even when you've already installed it! If you try from within the selfsame software, it then tells you login again even when you have an Amazon account.

Honestly, if you've used Itunes - as I have because I bought an Ipod - then stay with it as it's like most of Apple's software, well-designed, not like this Amazon rubbish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
very good as allways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Transport yourself to the late 60s & visit Laurel Canyon, California. You'll hear Joni's voice echoing through the air and you'll marvel at her song writing skills. Even today in the bad old 21st century, a play of this wonderful song will temporarily make you forget deadlines, mobile phones & computers & massage your mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Classic song redone with such emotion the second the around. The added years of life's experiences since the original really make this a stunning piece.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I could recommend it to anyone with a taste for the lovely Joni, her lyrics and voice. One of the first with to comment on environmental issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This was a good purchase it is exactly what I wanted and expected I would recommend this product to anyone who likes music from thi era.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I heard this on BBC4 "Something Understood" and had to buy it. Not quite as good as the one broadcast but good never the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Loved it, it was a very good version, always nice to listen too up loud, and was excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
an old song taken form love actually the film. Great to listen to on mp3 player and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
One of my all-time favourites songs, sung like only she can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Blue
£3.49
Hits
£6.49
Clouds
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)