Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
How You Remind Me (LP Mix)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 9 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Love this song. Great to have on my memory stick in the car. Only previously had it as a recorded video from a music channel. Great to have my own copy, of what seems to be the orignal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Love the song....classic. What else can you say? You either like it or you don't? Heard it on the radio after years of not hearing it so pleased I can download it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Been looking for this for a long time to download onto my MP3 player as could not remember the song title. Amazon previews helped no end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Well, let's face it, this is one of their best tracks. It sounds great but I'm not sufficiently keen enough to get the whole album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This is my husband's and my favourite song. It was playing in his car on the night we meet and its been pur song ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I absolutely have loved this track, since I first heard it on radio and presenter was raving about this amazing new band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Son loves their music - he will be buying more of their music and others like them. Listen to it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I love it ! When I'm in a good mood and want to strengthen it I play HOW YOU REMIND ME !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
As stated a "good tune", I like it otherwise I wouldn't buy it. A+ + + + + + +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)