Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2012
I have just opened my new estate agents and wanted to order several different A4 brochure holders. This one is the best and actually was the cheapest price! The holder also came in a sturdy box with air bubble wrap and was totally unmarked. Well done.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Ordered and delivered within 3 days, what service, and the goods 3 x A4 Brochure holders excellent value and can be free standing or wall mounted, have ordered another 5..
the web site had loads too chose from and a excellent description of each.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
I use this to put my TV, Sky and Denon Amp remotes in - its fixed to the wall because my son was always smashing them against the wall and I couldn't find anything that would do the job - this was perfect and looks reasonably smart too. Good solid plastic construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This wall mounted brochure holder arrived well packaged, undamaged & within the time stated. The actual holder is good quality, sturdy & a good price.
Great purchase for home or office, ideal for magazine storage in a family home or documents in an office. Well worth buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
bought this to display an instruction book required at work where it is clearly visible to all who need to see it. great for this.
you can mount it on the wall , or leave it free-standing. it is quite sturdy too, so not easily knocked over.
It will hold quite a few brochures/ leaflets. ours is A4 size but others are available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good product which serves my purpose extremely well. Would be nice if the manufacturers included some decent size pan head screws for wall hanging. Would save having to root around in screw boxes or make a special trip to a hardware shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This was purchased as a document holder to be used in our 'Black Museum' feature in the office. It holds numbered reports relating to items in the black museum - Makes the whole thing look much more organised - Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This is does and is exactly what it states. A simple ite of plastic to hold A4 paper in. Great delivery and easy to fasten to the wall (2 screws)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
On my sons wall for his pending homework projects. Perfect for this. Also has a stand so can be used on desktops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
good designed well made product and easy to fix. Ideal for displaying leaflets in our charity shop. we looked at lots of leaflet holders before choosing this one. this is the first time we have used these but would use them again when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)