Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 July 2016
Such a good album and love listening to it. The only downfall is that you cant copy it onto your laptop to then download onto your Ipod, the music is all blurred because its protected which was a bummer, least I have a CD player in my car is all I can say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 July 2015
Love this, it is full of all the Chillis best known tracks. This is actually the 2nd time I've bought this, my 1st was spirited away by one of my sons, so I knew what to expect. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
A trip down memory lane (although not too far back). It's one of those cd's that i always wanted - but somehow never got around to buying when it was released. So glad it was on here with Californication. If you love the 'Chili's' music this is a great choice. Buy it if you haven't got it in your collection, and if you haven't heard them before try this cd as a starter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2018
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
If you're looking for an amazing selection of Chili Pepper's tracks, this CD is for you. Iconic tracks (Under the Bridge, Breaking the Girl), some awesome older material (Higher Ground, Soul to Squeeze) and the best of the more recent 90's tracks which most people will remember. Also two astounding tracks I'd never heard before I bought this CD (Fortune Faded, Save the Population) and I'm a huge fan - well worth buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
Brilliant Album, just wish a few more tracks had made the playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
This is sublime RHCP

A must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
A good cross section of work. Great as an introduction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

By The Way [Explicit]
£8.29
Stadium Arcadium
£8.99
The Getaway
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)