Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
Good sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2009
After hearing a cover version of this song, I wanted to find the original, and was not disappointed by it.

Although I realised the play length was slightly shorter, I was very happy to hear that the lengthy spoken introduction had been cut, and none of the song itself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2009
A track that invokes memories. A classy tuneful song with harmonica & guitar. Reminds me of Woodstock & the type of music of that era, think America-Horse with no name..... Loved Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young.

Heart Of Gold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Remember the time this was on everyone's playlist. Purchased this on a single at the time and, therefore, wanted it on my playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
love this song always liked neil young not pushed into doing what the record labels wanted him to do just stuck to his guns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Wonderful song my an amazing singer songwriter. Neil Young is a legend, every story tells a song. Just wonderful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
One of the best songs ever from a great performer. Great voice, great guitar, great harpoon. What more can one say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Anyone old enough to remember when this was first released will still go back and want to listen to it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
great track personally, but then thats why i bought it. guess you have to be into neil young or such
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I love both the song and the artist. Great value and an ideal way to enjoy on line music. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)