Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
Tears In Heaven
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 24 July 2017
very emotional song one of is best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
A must have song, a song full of sadness, of tragedy and loss, sung with the dark soulful tones only Clapton Can provide, timeless in its meaning to those who have suffered such loss, highly recommended of course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Eric Clapton at his best, I bought this after finding that the only doing I had in my collection was Layla which was an big omission on my part. I'm now browsing the back catalogue to see what else I should download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Feeling bereaved Missing Your Loved One.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
What can I say that has not been already said. It touched my heart. If you know the background to this song you will understand why it was written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Excellent download, very clear sounding and is a really good song. Not too expensive either. Would definetely recommend as a music download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
With the wonderful music that Eric Clapton produced this is my favourite. Music is comfort when I've had a bad day or feeling down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
A Lovely version of a fantastic song, good quality and have listed to it several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)